Our church is led by a group of 8 elders who are elected by the congregation for two year terms. Session currently meets for its stated meetings the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30.

Our current session members are:

Class of 2020

Dottie Copeland — Missions

Stephanie Creek — Christian Education

Cecelia Montgomery–Congregational Care/Fellowship

Gerry Shiver — Stewardship

Class of 2021

Bob Dunn — Worship

Frank Staley — Administration

Jessie Smith — Outreach

Ray Sweat — Property